Meet Femy!

27 Mar

Welcome to Femy, who is helping DOSA out with administration work:

I am Femy Cherian, fromIndia, live in Craigieburn with my Family. My Family members are my husband Jento, little boy named Ryan, me and my brother-in –law Dijo.

I am interested in making new friends, new networks. My hobbies are watching movies, embroidery, cooking. I have enrolled at NMIT for Overseas Qualified Program (OQP), helps me to find a job/employment opportunity. I have 3 years experience in administration roles. On behalf of OQP we have to do a work placement, in which Meredith from DOSA and Sonya, my teacher from NMIT, helped me to get a work placement as administration assistant for 6 weeks at DOSA.

Femy brings some great administration and customer service skills to her student placement, and will be a great help to DOSA. We hope that she enjoys working with us.

Leave a Reply

